Avaliações

8,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,7
Conforto
8,1
Localização
9,2
Comodidades
8,1
Funcionários
8,8
Custo-benefício
8,4

Avaliações

    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    21 de maio de 2018

    Very good location and fair value for money

    The bed were a little bit uncomfortable and the breakfast was very light. The good point is that you can grocery shopping at flor do cafe and complete your breakfast with some cheese and ham. Sometimes the door was ringing but we didn't know how to react since there was no one at the reception
    Very clean and superb location. 10min walk from the ferry boats and very close to touristic places at a walking distance. Only 2 subway stations from the central station where you can take the circumvesuviana to visit Pompei or to go to Sorrento
    Maksym
    ua

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018
    Location, Location, Location. Christian was very friendly.
    Eveline
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    18 de maio de 2018
    I had to call them when I arrive. During my stay (two nights), I didn't see any staff, people rang at the door late at night and early in the morning and there was nobody to answer. The room was ok, but nothing like what I saw in the pictures.
    The hotel was well located, breakfast was fine.
    Tom
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de maio de 2018

    overall excellent value for money, clean, safe. ideal location for tourist visit.

    bed could be better
    ideal location
    Coskun
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de abril de 2018
    The staff so nice
    MB
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de abril de 2018

    It was perfect ! I recommend this B&B !

    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    1 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Linda
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de março de 2018

    Perfect says it all. Friends agreed!

    Our large room was perfect. Light, french doors to front, simply and well-furnished, quiet, very clean. Private bath. Host met us as arranged (easy to contact host). Nice morning coffee, fruit, and pastry offerings. Close to city center.
    Bill
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    25 de março de 2018

    Very enjoyable

    Robert
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de março de 2018

    Terrible because of a complete lack of sleep.

    I could not sleep at all because of the street noise on a Friday night in the room overlooking the narrow passage.
    It was well-managed and very clean. It was thoughtfully laid-out.
    Jake
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de março de 2018

    The perfect birthday getaway

    The location was perfect for visiting museums, eating at all the pizza spots and boarding excursions to Pompeii and Mt Vesuvio. The design and artwork in our room was beautiful. The couple working on reception were lovely and showed us a map upon entrance of Naples and recommended where to visit over our stay. Cannot recommend enough, one of the best accommodation experiences we have ever had. Ps. Naples has the best pizza in the world!
    Diana
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    13 de março de 2018

    I had a great stay! The staff is really helpful and the place is tidy.

    The room i stayed in was facing the passage leading to the historic center and you could hear people talking in the night. Not ideal if you can't sleep with noise.
    There are so many things to like about this place. The view from the breakfast room is amazing, the location is great the property being close to the subway and walking distance to the historic center.
    JanuaryJazz
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    28 de fevereiro de 2018

    It was fine for the price but won’t stay again.

    No staff presence in the hotel, so people could wonder through noisily at all hours. No guard against drunken behaviour (and the loud vomiting afterwards). My last night was very unpleasant due to this. Breakfast is very poor. Dry biscuits/white bread for toast/cornflakes and very old fruit. Had to throw out some mouldy oranges. However the coffee and tea were much appreciated. And the place was really clean. However, To run a place like this, you really need a stronger staff presence not just on arrival.
    I loved the closeness to everything a visitor needs or wants to see. The hotel is quite clean. WiFi is available if you ask. No coffee/tea in the room but you’re free to help yourself in the kitchen/dining room Ice views into the old quarters if that rocks your boat.
    roel
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    27 de fevereiro de 2018

    Excellent stay, friendly owner

    Wahibe
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    26 de fevereiro de 2018

    Perfect if you’re new in Naples

    Would’ve liked to see more of the owners. Reassuring to have someone around who knows the building in case of emergencies.
    Perfect location. Walking distance to Marina, Via Toledo, lots of cafe’s and part of the Real Napoli. Even though the bathroom is outside the bedroom, privacy was never an issue.
    Mikemp3
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    23 de fevereiro de 2018

    Neapol visit

    Cold in February weather
    Big room, nice style, location for tourist visitors
    Lauren
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    22 de janeiro de 2018

    So-so

    I hope this review will help to perfect the owner's business, because there were many good things about my stay. Christian the host was mostly helpful and kind, although I did feel that I was an inconvenience at times and the pleasantries one would expect from a host were hit or miss. Perhaps this was the culture or language barrier. He offered to pick me up at the airport at the same cost as taxi, which was comforting to me as a solo female traveler. I happily agreed and had the instructions that he would be waiting for me with a sign of my name. Unfortunately, and unexpectedly, my carry-on luggage was checked by the airline because their overheads were full, and I had to wait to retrieve it from the luggage carousel upon landing. This took longer than usual and when I exited into the arrival lounge I did not see anyone waiting with my name on a sign. In fact, I had received an email saying only "we are here?????". I didn't know where though, this being my first time in Naples. I walked out to attempt to navigate the airport arrivals road system, and walked back and forth for nearly 20 minutes to find noone with my name on a sign. I then received a message that they were in fact outside of the airport as the police were not letting anyone in. In the dark I walked down the exit street of the airport to the main intersection of busy roads and again did not see anyone, I continued to walk nearly 0.5 km on the highway and didn't find anyone. I went all the way back to the airport, as I needed wifi to communicate and found a message that they had given up and left and recommended I take a taxi. When I arrived to the AirBnB I didn't receive any apologies, as I would anticipate. I felt frustrated and somehow from the language in the messages, that I had been an inconvenience. On my last day, I asked if I could store my luggage as my departure flight was not until the evening.
    Great location, easy walking distance to many touristic sites. Nice interiors of rooms and common spaces.
    Silvia
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    13 de dezembro de 2017

    Good value for money

    See above!
    Host and hostess excellent...nothing too much trouble. They provide transfer to/from airport for 20 euros. Breakfast disappointing. No decaf coffee. Stale croissants and cheap sliced bread. No choice of cereal other than cornflakes. Sink area not particularly clean...no clean tea towels provided. Bed very uncomfortable with springs sticking through...however, this has been mentioned to owner and he says he will replace that mattress immediately. We had a problem with the cistern in our bathroom, which was resolved satisfactorily. Excellent for easy access to Centro Storico and shopping area.
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    26 de outubro de 2017
    The bed was very hard.
    a walk under the city; Castle Sant'Elmo; visit a match of Napoli;
Carregando avaliações