Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Eberhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Mai 2018

    Alles in Allem : Zufrieden !!!!

    Doreen Hähnlein
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. April 2018
    Die Hellhörigkeit der Zimmer ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Nachts etwas anstrengend.
    Die Unterkunft ist sehr stilvoll eingerichtet. Die Besitzer sind nett und sehr hilfreich, wenn sie dann mal anwesend sind. Wir hatte bei Fragen fast nur über E-Mail Kontakt. Die Lage ist sehr zentral.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Erica
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karin
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. März 2018

    Neapel ist immer eine Reise wert.

    Mein Zimmer war fensterlos. Das muss unbedingt bei der Buchung angegeben werden.
    Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtetes B&B.
    Karolin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. März 2018

    trotz kleiner Mängel ein schöner Urlaub und eine angemessene authentische Unterkunft

    Unser Zummerfenster war zur Küche raus. Daher war lüften nicht wirklich möglich und Ohropax mitnehmen wenn man geräuschempfindlich ist.
    Sehr zentrale Lage, man ist direkt im Geschehen. Wir konnten alles zu Fuß aus besichtigen (Voraussetzung man läuft gerne) ansonsten 2min bis zur Metro, abends große Auswahl an Restaurants/ Bars im Viertel. Von der Küche einen schönen Blick auf den Hafen/ Meer.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Mai 2018

    Very good location and fair value for money

    The bed were a little bit uncomfortable and the breakfast was very light. The good point is that you can grocery shopping at flor do cafe and complete your breakfast with some cheese and ham. Sometimes the door was ringing but we didn't know how to react since there was no one at the reception
    Very clean and superb location. 10min walk from the ferry boats and very close to touristic places at a walking distance. Only 2 subway stations from the central station where you can take the circumvesuviana to visit Pompei or to go to Sorrento
    Maksym
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Location, Location, Location. Christian was very friendly.
    Eveline
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. Mai 2018
    I had to call them when I arrive. During my stay (two nights), I didn't see any staff, people rang at the door late at night and early in the morning and there was nobody to answer. The room was ok, but nothing like what I saw in the pictures.
    The hotel was well located, breakfast was fine.
    Tom
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    overall excellent value for money, clean, safe. ideal location for tourist visit.

    bed could be better
    ideal location
    Coskun
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. April 2018
    The staff so nice
    MB
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. April 2018

    It was perfect ! I recommend this B&B !

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Linda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. März 2018

    Perfect says it all. Friends agreed!

    Our large room was perfect. Light, french doors to front, simply and well-furnished, quiet, very clean. Private bath. Host met us as arranged (easy to contact host). Nice morning coffee, fruit, and pastry offerings. Close to city center.
    Bill
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. März 2018

    Very enjoyable

    Robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. März 2018

    Terrible because of a complete lack of sleep.

    I could not sleep at all because of the street noise on a Friday night in the room overlooking the narrow passage.
    It was well-managed and very clean. It was thoughtfully laid-out.
    Jake
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. März 2018

    The perfect birthday getaway

    The location was perfect for visiting museums, eating at all the pizza spots and boarding excursions to Pompeii and Mt Vesuvio. The design and artwork in our room was beautiful. The couple working on reception were lovely and showed us a map upon entrance of Naples and recommended where to visit over our stay. Cannot recommend enough, one of the best accommodation experiences we have ever had. Ps. Naples has the best pizza in the world!
    Diana
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. März 2018

    I had a great stay! The staff is really helpful and the place is tidy.

    The room i stayed in was facing the passage leading to the historic center and you could hear people talking in the night. Not ideal if you can't sleep with noise.
    There are so many things to like about this place. The view from the breakfast room is amazing, the location is great the property being close to the subway and walking distance to the historic center.
Bewertungen werden geladen